Home Full Rock Band Blitz setlist revealed

Full Rock Band Blitz setlist revealed

by GaryTun

Rock Band Blitz, coming to PSN and XBLA on August 28th/29th, has finally had its full setlist revealed.

The songs, which will also be playable in Rock Band 3, are as follows:

• The All-American Rejects – “Kids in the Street”
• Avenged Sevenfold – “So Far Away”
• Barenaked Ladies – “One Week”
• Blink-182 – “Always”
• Collective Soul – “Shine”
• Elton John – “I’m Still Standing”
• Fall Out Boy – “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More ‘Touch Me’”
• Foo Fighters – “These Days”
• Foster the People – “Pumped Up Kicks”
• Fun. ft. Janelle Monáe – “We Are Young”
• Great White – “Once Bitten Twice Shy”
• Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
• Kool & The Gang – “Jungle Boogie”
• Iron Maiden – “The Wicker Man”
• Living Colour – “The Cult of Personality”
• Maroon 5 – “Moves Like Jagger”
• My Chemical Romance – “Sing”
• P!nk – “Raise Your Glass”
• Queen – “Death on Two Legs”
• Quiet Riot – “Metal Health (Bang Your Head)”
• Shinedown – Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)”
• Soundgarden – “Spoonman”
• Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Give It Away”
• Rick Springfield – “Jessie’s Girl”
• Tears for Fears – “Shout”

The Foo Fighters track means that there are now 1,314 Foos tracks available in Rock Band, and Jungle Boogie will make us want to watch Pulp Fiction every time we play it. What’s your favourite?

Rock Band Blitz will also work with all your existing DLC and disk exports.